Standing Committees

Committee Chairpersons
ACA Auction Tori Wachtl, Chairperson; Sherry Lockrem, Liaison
ACA ROMS Louise Davie, Chairperson; Tracy West, Liaison
ACA Update Teresa Brown, Editor
AKC Gazette Tracy West, Liaison
ACA Rescue (ACAR) JoAnn Dimon, Liaison
Breeder Education Donald Plummer, Chairperson; Kathy Amrine, Liaison
Breeder Referral Julie Dunford, Chairperson; Barbara Cook, Liaison
Code of Ethics Tracy West, Liaison
Health/Genetics/Geriatrics Ilka Wagner-VanZandt, Chairperson; Mary Mignogna, Liaison
Historian Linda Ingemi, Chairperson; Mary Mignogna, Liaison
Internet Communications Elizabeth Fulghum, Liaison
Judges Education Sylvia Thomas, Chairperson; Chris Ann Moore, Liaison
Judge Selection Committee Teresa Brown
Legislation Committee Nancy Fisk, Chairperson; Teresa Brown, Liaison
Membership Support Ann Schmidt, Chairperson; Elizabeth Fulghum, Liaison
Performance & Versatility Committee Anita Palmer, Chairperson; Elizabeth Fulghum, Liaison
Public Education Committee Kristi Skipper, Chairperson; Elizabeth Fulghum, Liaison
Ways and Means Tamara Larson, Chairperson; Patti Dolezal, Liaison
Website Elizabeth Fulghum, Liaison

Contact A Committee Member