Officers & Board of Directors

ACA Officers are responsible for the day-to-day operations and carrying out the rules, regulations, policies and decisions as directed by the Board and/or delegate body.

ACA is governed by an elected slate of officers and Board of Directors. Officers include the President, Vice President, Corresponding Secretary, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, two (2) Directors at Large, and six (6) Regional Representatives, all of whom are residents of the United States. The Directors and Officers serve for two (2) year terms. The Regional Representatives in even-numbered Regions are elected in even-numbered years, and those from odd-numbered Regions, elected in odd-numbered years. General management of the Club’s affairs is entrusted to the Board of Directors.

Officers and Directors serve in their respective capacities both with regard to the Club and its meetings and the Board and its meetings. The Directors carry out the duties of their office and as well as any other duties duties prescribed in the bylaws. All Officers and Directors have the authority to make and vote upon motions in Board and Club Meetings.

Board of Directors

President —Keith Venezia
Vice President — Sandi Soto
Recording Secretary — Connie Gaddy
Corresponding Secretary — Tamara Larson
Director At Large — Ronnie Moore Region
Director At Large — Richard Shaw Region
Treasurer — Patti Dolezal

Regional Representatives

Region 1 Representative — Matt Dimon
Region 2 Representative — Faith Quade
Region 3 Representative — Linda Walker
Region 4 Representative — Karen Walker
Region 5 Representative — Heathyr Aguilar
Region 6 Representative — Nikki Snell
AKC Delegate— Steven Lisker

Contact A Board Member