ACA National Show Committee

PresidentKeith Veneziaaca-president@akitaclub.org
2024 Show ChairElizabeth Fulghumefulghum@paradigm-eng.com
2024 Assistant Show ChairTamara Larsontamara_larson@yahoo.com
TreasurerPatti Dolezalacatreas@gmail.com
Show SecretaryPatti Dolezalacatreas@gmail.com
Akita ReviewKathy Amrinekra@tds.net
AuctionSherry Lockremslockrem1@gmail.com
Breeders’ EducationBeverly Vicsk9juj@yahoo.com
CatalogsKathy Amrinekra@tds.net
Patti Dolezalacatreas@gmail.com
CGC & Trick DogBrandy Ketchumbrandy.ketchum@aah.org
Chief Ring StewardNancy Amburgeylopat@aol.com
Crufts CertificatesPatti Dolezalacatreas@gmail.com
Emergency CoordinatorElizabeth Fulghumefulghum@paradigm-eng.com
Futurity/MaturityCasey Beauvaismerakitas@yahoo.com
Grounds
Internat’l Guest CoordinatorsRichard Hellmanrichard.hellman@alphadeltakennel.com
Barbara Sikkinkquantumakitas@gmail.com
Judges EducationSylvia Thomassylvia.thomas@rccd.edu
Judges HospitalityNancy Amburgey lopat@aol.com
Parade of Titleholders & RescueElizabeth Fulghumefulghum@paradigm-eng.com
Obedience/PerformanceBarbara Sikkinkquantumakitas@gmail.com
Regional SpecialtyLinda Walkersunapeedog@gmail.com
Reserved GroomingRyan DillmanDillman219@aol.com
Reserved Seating
ROM ChairLouise Davielouise@seaislandakitas.com
RV ParkingFrancee Hambletmindaakitas@yahoo.com
RosettesChristal Princebanderaranch1@gmail.com
Site CoordinatorKeith Venezianakodo@aol.com
Top 20/International CompetitionKim Holmesakitacameo@aol.com
Trophies and Trophy SponsorshipsCecilia Carmeanakitaland@aol.com
VendorsElizabeth Fulghumefulghum@paradigm-eng.com
Website LiaisonElizabeth Fulghumefulghum@paradigm-eng.com
Ways & MeansBeth Lewisakitatrax@gmail.com
Welcome PartyMAC and ACAsunapeedog@gmail.com